Officially Released!

InThjeGenesAd1-1 (1)

Today is the day, the official release day of, In the Genes. 

It’s not that I don’t believe in happily ever after, I just thought there was more of the story that needed to be told. The thoughts behind In the Genes, didn’t come to me quickly. I didn’t have this in mind when I finished MrPerfect.com. One early morning I was pondering about life. Retired people actually have time to do this, as we are not getting up in a rush every day to get off to work. Anyway, I was thinking about all the times in my life I had thought everything was fine. The path laid out straight, life was good, and I was living in what I perceived as happily ever after. However, life happens and happily ever after goes amuck. I was kicked off that straight path more times than I would like to admit, usually due to my own bad choices. Other times others threw me to the side. Bad things do happen to good people.

It was then that the figurative light bulb came on. Michael had a son! What if the son was as demented as the father was. Why would he be? Michael didn’t raise him. All of a sudden, I was filled with questions regarding Michael’s son, and the story blossomed.

The main question in my mind was psychopath behavior learned or

In the Genes?

Leave a Reply

