Tell Me It’s Not So!

I woke up this morning again, to learn I’m a racist for yet another reason. This was the headline or one of the talking points on the news:

University concludes encouraging hard work is offensive

Jun. 29, 2015 – 3:03 – List of microaggression posted to University of Wisconsin’s faculty

If my child was attending the U of WI, I would jerk them out of college so fast it would looked like the Road Runner leaving. Are you kidding me? What dimwit came up with this?

Encouraging hard work is offensive? Racist? I guess my parents were racists after all. They must have hated young, white children. I should have protested!

U of WI,  your statement is offensive to every hard-working American in this country regardless to their race, sex or religion. If colleges are actually teaching this garbage it’s no wonder why our country is in the mess it’s in.

Hey, U of WI, here’s what I think of your statements: rat s ass  I’m sure I’m not the only person that feels this way.

Leave a Reply

