International Author

Dawn1

I’m taking this opportunity to announce that I am now an International Known Author!  I have two sales, one in the UK and one in Romania.  I think that now qualifies me as an International Author!   OK, so it’s only a couple of readers, but that’s a start and when you are basically unknown, well you grab what you can.

I am excited to say, soon MrPerfect.com will be available in print.  I’m not sure when, maybe this week.   Make sure you check out the reviews on http://amzn.com/B00OQJENJK.  I actually talked with one of my readers in Vegas the other day.  She said she read it in two days, loved the story and thinks it should be a movie.  It would have taken six people to get the smile off my face.   I think that is what it’s all about!  What a great feeling!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

