Message From A Reader

Dawn1

I just received this message from a reader of MrPerfect:   Oh my goodness! I blame your awesome book for me almost being late for work and a meeting at 7am this morning. Also, I blame your book for causing my iPad to almost run out of juice because I was reading during my entire lunch hour! This book is addicting!!! 😀 When I am done with it, I will be writing a review for you. All I can say right now…sure hope you are writing your third book! Oh my!! I just found a new favorite author. Thank you!

Wow, that kind of response worries me, I hope I have another book in this head of mine that could make her feel the same way.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

