A Small Favor

Image

Many of you have read Going and some of you have not, just not your cup of tea.  I totally understand.  My favor is though: would you please take the time to just add Going Nowhere Fast to your wish list on Amazon.  Just adding me to your wish list will help get my name out there.  I left the contemporary/romance genre with my second book, and am writing a suspense/thriller.  The first editing is going very well and the editor loves the story.  Getting my name out  there is so important.

Thanks to all of you that follow my sometimes silly, sometimes crazy blog.  You are the best therapy on the planet.  I absolutely love your comments.  Thank you all.

Leave a Reply

