Liking my posts?

Example 3 red Thanks to all of you for giving me so many likes and commenting on my blog.  Do you ever wonder where my ideas come from, other than from a complicated mind?  Stop over at Amazon and take a peek at Going Nowhere Fast.  This is my fictional writing of my life.  Based on real life events, names and places have been changed to protect the memories of the dead and a few living people.  I will let the reader decide what events in the book are factual and what are fictional.  After reading my blog for a while you might just be able to accurately decide.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

